Om oss

Norsk Lokomotivmannsforbund

Vedtekter

Handlingsplan


Kontaktinformasjon

Norsk Lokomotivmannsforbund
Svingen 2,
0196 Oslo

Telefon: +47 23 30 21 10
E-post: nlf@lokmann.no
Hjemmeside: webmaster@lokmann.no


Forbundsstyret

Rolf Ringdal
Leder
Mob: +47 916 79 998
E-post: ringdal@lokmann.no
Eirik Larsson
Nestleder
Mob: +47 952 47 095
E-post: larsson@lokmann.no
Grethe Thorsen
Forbundssekretær
Mob: +47 906 76 182
E-post: thorsen@lokmann.no
Per Ådne Olsen
Forbundsstyremedlem
Mob: +47 916 53 851
E-post: olsen@lokmann.no
Arve Sørensen
Forbundsstyremedlem
Mob: +47 926 18 488
E-post: sorensen@lokmann.no
Oddvar Dalen
Forbundsstyremedlem
Mob: +47 916 66 351
E-post: dalen@lokmann.no
Ove-Johnny Velle
Forbundsstyremedlem
Mob: +47 915 77 041
E-post: velle@lokmann.no
Steinar Nordermoen
Vernekoordinator
Mob: +47 918 32 722
E-post: nordermoen@lokmann.no
Line Steinseth
1. vara
Mob: +47 950 37 848
E-post: steinseth@lokmann.no

Utvalgene

Leif Bjarne Nordtømme
STU CargoNet AS
Mob:+47 481 89 060
E-post: leibn@online.no
Terje Solberg
STU Green Cargo
Mob: +47 934 62 835
E-post: tersolbe@online.no
Arild Mangerud
STU NSB AS
Mob: +47 918 32 728
E-post: amangeru@online.no

Administrasjonen

Catharina Meradi
Sekretær
Tel: +47 23 30 21 10
E-post: meradi@lokmann.no